Who am I and why am I here?

Hi my name us Robin as you can see on the top of the page, and I am very new to the world of blogging.  I have a bit of a blog on another site and this one here.   What do I do with my life? That is the question of the day that I am currently trying to figure out.

I love to write and read and I have the same hopes and inspire to become a published author some day, but for now I tend to dabble in my strange world of tidbits, pieces and parts of stories that are posted here on the other site and lost in a file on my computer.

As you can see I tend to ramble on about a lot of stuff and that is the reason that I decided to join up in this class to figure out a point or what do I really want to blog about.   So what have I been doing for the last couple of years?  I am very active on Facebook as many of us are and to encourage my writing,  I try to write as often as I can and struggle to push it in between my other activities of gaming, watching movies and TV shows, reading and cross stitching.

4 thoughts on “Who am I and why am I here?

  1. “I decided to join up in this class to figure out a point or what do I really want to blog about.”
    That is the fun part about blogging, it becomes more than just a way of expressing yourself, it becomes a way of getting to know yourself better. 🙂

    Looking forward to seeing more posts on your blog! 🙂

    Like

  2. I am looking forward to finding your posts about the books you read. I love to read. Don’t read as much as I would like to, but need to read every day for my sanity and relaxation. Found you through the comment class on WP.

    Like

Leave a Reply

