New Pages

Hmmmmm I have been playing with the idea of new pages,  and I still am working on my about me page.   I think that I need to read more and play,  simply because I still have to figure out me.  And that is an ongoing process with daily challenges and nothing that ever stays the same.

The new pages is going to be a story that for now seems to be something that makes sense at least it does for me.  It is fighting to come out and yet it keeps yelling at me that I am not doing something right.  I get the impression that it is sticking its tongue out at me; the score right now is  new page 5  and Merys 0.  But that is ok for in the end I will win and it will bow down to me!

Leave a Reply

