G&H = GHOST

GH are GHOSTS.   Everyone has them.  Everyone has seen the ragged screaming female GHOST who leaves a chill, as she dives through her victim  in her rage and despair. But I do not believe that all GHOSTS are vengeful, or are locked in a screaming fit.  I think there are GHOSTS who are trapped and simply want to move on to the next plane or level of existence.

I think that we all have them.  They are as quick as that flicker that I catch out of the corner of my eye.   I turn my head and there  is nothing but my cat Pixie giving herself a bath on the end of my bed.  And then I see a red flash of flame and whoosh!!! I am transported to a certain alley!

IMG_0592 (2)

Yeah I did wander off on to a tangent, but in a sense I haven’t veered that far from GHOSTS .  After all this certain alley is about a school that is loaded with GHOSTS and lots of other things, magic, and events that go bump in the night.  Yes there is a scary element to GHOSTS   but I like to think of them as a being who see  the world in a different way.  They are the veil to somewhere else, a guide through that gate to another world or existence.

What do you think about GHOSTS ? And where have they taken you?

 

Leave a Reply

