A birthday 17

May 17,  was special this year.  It was a year of starts which also fell on my birthday.  I saved a project for me.  It was a birthday start, a name sake start and a year of starts project.  I could not wait to start this one.

IMG_1019
Robin Hood – Little House Needleworks

A wee bit blurry, but at the same time I believe that it adds a whimsical touch to the piece.  I have been enjoying the Little House Needlework designs and my wish list is full of them.

Frederick has almost reached the one side,  Irish blessings continues to sprout good luck through out the piece.  My cup of tea is just a joy to stitch.   I want to stitch them all!!

Leave a Reply

