17 a few weeks late

I am a bit late; and the next installment will be coming up very soon.  But that is a bit in the future.  So here is my June 17.

img_0008.jpg
The Raven Queen – Mirabelia 32 count Picture this Plus Arctic

I had a hard time stopping so I continued on my journey and it just keeps going on.  There is a story in there but it hasn’t fully surfaced….

img_0011.jpg

And it so it continues….

IMG_0012

So I listen as the Raven Queen starts to walk along the top of the castle with her black feathered friends the ravens.

 

Leave a Reply

